Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053943377 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 52 / Public health scientist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent, working hard to give my daughter opportunities I didn't have as a child, living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, movies, hiking, visiting friends, travel if at all possible, or anything that seems like fun. Being a single parent and working a lot doesn't leave much time for leisure, but I squeeze it in wherever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. There are always more qualities than one that make a relationship work, but I feel honesty and communication are the foundation for any successful relationship in any aspect of your life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little reserved when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. Everyone knows Harry Potter. I love these books because they have so many elements that merge fantasy with the real world. When you finish you believe there actually could be a magical world. But at the same time, there are the conflicts that we all experience. It's a wonderful way to leave your worries behind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. Good health.
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm quiet, I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I love water sports, especially scuba diving and waterskiing. I've been on several diving trips, although not for awhile. I also love animals and volunteer with a local animal shelter. If you don't like animals or are allergic, I'm not the one for you!