Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053936467 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 44 / Receiving for a large manufacturing firm.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well-being of my family members and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, listening to music, camping, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I do like to read from time to time, it has been a long while since I have read anything facinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We have a very close relationship and enjoy being together often.
  2. Friendships.
  3. Job. I enjoy my job and the people I work with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very close to my family and friends, and enjoy spending time with them.