Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053926764 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 57 / I manage Senor Living housing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying the company of others and life. I want each day to hold a fun, light, simply pleasurable moment. I want to know that I have contribuited to a joyful moment for the people in my life on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. Weekends away are my favorite. I also enjoy playing slot machines, poker, and black jack, cooking, and nice quiet evenings at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I want to enjoy life with a light-hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books with a romantic story, where everyone lives happily ever after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Financial stability, not rich at all, just able to care for my needs.
  2. My family. I love everyone of them, warts and all!
  3. My profession. It's extremely rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic