Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053926266 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 69 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking in the deep woods with my German Shepard. The going home to clean, comfortable house that smells of great food. Curling up with an interesting book, better yet, curling up with the love of my life, and a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cooking, reading, camping, movies, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, a partner in life's adventure who has a genuine developed personal relationship with God, honesty, integrity, great laugh and sence of humor, physically active, capable.

The first thing people notice about me

My zest for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoyed the Kite Runner- interesting approach to understanding components of the Middle East. To capture my interest, a novel needs to well written and have a point of view. I like to explore ideas. The Bible continues to amaze me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I matter to God and the depth of that intimate relationship.
  2. My rock solid relationship with my three teriffic adult children.
  3. My internal strength and sence of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You probably can't tell by looking, but I can handle a campfire and feed a small army using dutch ovens.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy a good merlot, love fresh flowers, marginal poetry and like to shake the rafters with hard driving rock and roll.