Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053923463 A Single Woman in Orange, VA 54 / Procurement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about the safety and health of my family. I believe that your family should always come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing with my dog, cats and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Warm Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible (most important) & Erma Bombeck - If life were a bowl of Cherries, what am I doing in the Pitts (very funny and realistic)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents are still around.
  2. I have a good job.
  3. I have a home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I feel that it is very important to get to know someone well and be respectful friends, before it goes to the next level. Time, age and past experience have finally taught me this valuable lesson. Charlie is not my real name.