Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053919073 A Single Woman in Bryan, TX 48 / Registered Nurse (Director of Nursing) specializing in home wound care

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am probably most passionate about my work, although that is not what I feel I should be most passionate about. My family, friends and home are up there on my passion priority list as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, working on my house and sometimes just "vegging". I also enjoy (but don't get the opportunity as aften) the beach, the outdoors and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability. I cannot tolerate one who lies. It always ends up hurting in the end, even if unintentional.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ironically it was titled "The Perfect Husband" and he was anything but (turned out to be a serial killer). I am an avid reader and read mostly fiction. Murder, mystery, intrigue, legal and medical thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, mother, and sister
  2. friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel as though I am much more compassionate and giving than I may appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I live in a college town and find it hard to meet single men my age. I am not looking for marriage, but am not entirely opposed to it. I am strong willed, can be a little opinionated at times but always jovial about it. I am an extremely hard worker and take my career seriously but know how to have a good time and "let my hair down".