Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053917170 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 45 / Manager/Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, family are just a few

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching DVDs hat home after cooking a good meal

The most influential person in my life has been

the truth

The first thing people notice about me

there happiness factor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. stable loving relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no i'm an open book

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

just tell the truth

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show