Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053916963 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 37 / Graphic Design

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Changes a lot. . . right now I am passionate about career and finding what I truly love to do. That is the most important thing to me right now and absorbs most of my energy

I typically spend my leisure time

With books, friends, at gym, outdoors, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, optimism, good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Have no idea. . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind. I never read fiction, but I got sucked in to this one because everyone in my family had read it and I couldn't put it down-stayed up till 2 a.m to finish - never done that before either.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIfe
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor. That can get you in trouble sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

hmmm.