Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053916769 A Single Man in New Wilmington, PA 43 / lineman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Wilmington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ask me later

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time outside, visiting friends, "working" on my hobby in remote control

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The last book I read and enjoyed

i think the name of the book was "a boy called it". the book is based on a true story of the worst case of child abuse in california. i think i enjoyed the book in part because of my background in sociology/criminal justice. i find that i enjoy reading books that deal with the trials and tribulations of life, books that are inspirational, and books that have some type of social significance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life in general
  2. family
  3. a great job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

in most cases i am an introvert when i first meet ppl. at times it takes awhile for me to "warm" up to someone. but once i feel comfortable or "connected" to someone i feel as though they get a chance to really know who i am. i know i have much to offer in a relationship, i just need that someone who is willing to find out the real me.