Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6053722574 A Single Woman in Meridian, MS 56 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and their future. My Harley, my daily stress reliever. I'm also going to make sure Sandy is happy. What else could you ask for?

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, sitting out by my pool, talking on the phone, working in the yard or maybe just laying on the couch and napping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Come on guys, I was good at the BS myself at one time but there comes a time to grow up. Tell me up front. Oh and a FUN person. I am very sponganeous and LOVE to LAUGH. I want FUN, FUN, FUN.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be very outgoing and make people comfortable. I try to keep a smile on my face. I enjoy myself most places that I go and try to make the best of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a chance to read and probably wouldn't if I did. That is just not one of my favorite pasttimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children & my good health and God for watching over us
  2. Friends and family
  3. secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice how compassionate I am about other peoples feelings. I do come across sometimes with a "don't care" attitude but really I do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not looking for anyone to marry. I would just like to find someone to spend time with.