Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #605343422 A Single Woman in Highland Park, NJ 62 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Highland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Highland Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Highland Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a family style cook and love to feed people. I like dining out. I love to dance, make people laugh.. I read ,watch movies. I like to write stories also. family means everything to me, but my heart is open an big enough for others. I'm quiet. but not a pushover and I can handle myself in any non-political debate. I like ole school music and Kenny G type of jazz. I hate rudeness and inconsideration. Im moderately religious but spiritual. Curious about ancient alien finds in our world. I've strong concerns about poverty an abuse to others and have taken advocacy classes to learn how to help others. I volunteer in soup kitchens.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take pictures, cook, read ,collect collectibles. Write stories and watch television. talk to family/friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for ALLAH taking care of the family he has given to me.
  2. Thankful for ALLAH finding me a home after i lost my business
  3. thankful ALLAH for my eyes to see ,my arms to hold, my legs to journey and my heart to love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Quiet