Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6052669973 A Single Woman in Dubuque, IA 38 / Bakery Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Dubuque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dubuque, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dubuque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Just enjoying everyday to the fullest and not taking the ones that you love for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog(she is a weimaraner), golfing, going out with friends, watching movies, & cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who respects other people, honest, has a sense of humor, someone who is independent.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam's Letters to Jennifer, by James Patterson. It was about a grandmother writing letters to her granddaughter telling her about the life she had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How shy I can be around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am currently not a member but you can email me at ialady26@yahoo