Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6052405966 A Single Woman in Pebble Beach, CA 55 / University Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pebble Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pebble Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pebble Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching. I am a university professor and love teaching, I enjoy the interactions with my students both in and out of the classroom. However, I do not like the grading of homework and exams!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, resting and playing racquetball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the LORD first of all and is a good companion and family man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shopaholic" or something such was the title. It was about a woman who's shopping is out of control. It's written by a British author and having lived in Britain I could really appreciate her sense of humor. (I am not a shopaholic, just in case you were wondering!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father is making a remarkable recovering from a stroke.
  2. I live in a part of the country I enjoy.
  3. For supportive parents and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of right now.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to play racquetball.