Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #605119424 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 23 / Bank Teller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is a very important part of my life. Growing up my father has always raced so I've come to be very passionate about it. Born and raised in VA as a southern girl, I love country music and the line dancing that comes with it. I love food especially sushi and pizza. Ever since I was a little girl I have always had some type of animal, you name it I had it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family especially my amazing nephew. Relaxing around the house watching movies with a glass of wine. I also like getting out of the house every once in a while to grab a few drinks with some friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I don't really read, but sometimes I read articles on .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the great life I live that my parents gave me.
  2. I am thankful for being so close to my family and having my sister as my best friend.
  3. I am thankful for all the love and support from my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and nice I am, I may look tough on the outside but on the inside I'm as sweet as can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime