Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050601270 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 81 / homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working in the temple, especially for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, watch movies, go to musical plays, work on genealogy.make beautiful quilts to give. even like to fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh,listen,loalty,love kindly,drive a car, mow lawn,go to temple,

The first thing people notice about me

my size--petite, cute smile, beautiful brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

3 rd Vol. of David Wooleys' story of Lehi and family, how they dressedate and related to other people, and kept a strong family tie and faithin God to direct them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. birthright in America, membership in Church of Jesus Christ,
  2. good people in my life
  3. my talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know how to answer that question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can paint pictures, and enjoy others artworks