Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050601064 A Single Woman in Branson, MO 59 / CPA for a Private College

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Branson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, art, philosophy, and animals, both wildlife and domestic. I love horses and own(?) 7. Also have too many other types of pets... cats, dogs, birds, an occasional snake or two. I listen extensively to music and play in bands and orchestras when I have the opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quiet time at home, working with my horses, spending time with my kids, working on my art projects, and playing in a jazz band. I like to read, too, and usually wind the evening down with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty. Kindness and compassion. Intelligence. I also like someone who has taken good care of himself and has a sense of fashion without being a slave to it. It would help if he enjoyed and was somewhat knowledgable about jazz music and horses. My ideal is someone like my brothers or brother-in-law. They are very kind, devoted, and intelligent people with quick wits and senses of humor. They are well-educated, and committed to their professions, family, and community around them. All of them have taken good care of themselves and are not over-weight or slovenly in appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am a "class act". I have a calm, positive manner about me, with a quick and alert mind. I am highly intelligent and conscientious. I also can catch and tame wild animals, including snakes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy mysteries. I have read all "The Cat Who..." series, Nero Wolfe series, and Tony Hillerman books. I love the way the authors define the characters and also create a story line. Currently I'm reading John Grisham's "The Broker".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The love of my family and friends.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more vulnerable than I appear. I am not "all powerful". Just a good German girl that does "stoic" well! But, my grandfather was Ukrainian, so I have that Passionate Slavic blood running through me as well, so watch out!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very independent and require mutual respect from those I am in intimate relationships with. I am looking for a Partner in Life. Someone to build the remainder of our lives with. Someone with equal passion, committment, integrity, and honor. Someone who knows how to work hard, but believes in dreams and isn't afraid to pursue them. My dream is to finish building my "ranch" with horses and a garden. I want to get involved in trail riding and make new friends, go camping and canoeing and hiking. I also want to enjoy the theater, and continue playing in my jazz band. Ultimately, have someone to share all this with and grow old with.