Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050598566 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 46 / Retail manager and student.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I am very driven to succeed in most everything I try. Anything that makes me smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking and spending time with my friends, though I do enjoy my quiet, "me" time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, easy going, and self assured woman who knows what she wants out of life. Oh, and a great smile!

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they notice that fact that I'm the one talking the most and the loudest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a biography on the life of Vince Lomardi. That man was truly inspiring in every aspect of his life, both personal and professional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, that is my mother, sister, and her family.
  2. My friends, I have a couple that truly define "Friends"
  3. My life's experiences, I have no regrets!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem very outgoing when I'm actually very shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't play games. I'm direct, With me you get what you see, no hidden meanings or reading between the lines.