Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050585262 A Single Woman in Lambertville, NJ 67 / I am a retired pharmaceutical senior executive.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lambertville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lambertville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in freedom of thought and tolerance, and these have led me to strong ideas about politics. I am against conservatism and religious fundamentalism because they usually involve hatred and limiting the rights of others. I am passionately against war, racism, sexism, homophobia and similar narrow-minded thinking. I support charity and the right to demonstrate for democratic ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (a daughter who is 22 and a son who is 19). They are grown and living on their own, but I have 22 years of memories and photographs.
  2. My career, because it allowed me to be successful and financially independent. I have a lovely home and a secure future.
  3. My health, which is excellent, and my fitness which improves every day.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent