Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050581168 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 44 / Landscape Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a landscape architect I am passionate about the environment and how they interact with people. I am also passionate about horses and my pets. I have several hobbies which occupy a great deal of my focus, but not necessarily a whole lot of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on the time and/or season. I enjoy being outside, riding horses, and playing with my dog. However I also enjoy staying indoors and working on craft or other projects. Movies, tv and total veg time is also necessary sometimes.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that confidence is a visible attribute

The last book I read and enjoyed

Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials, J.K.Rowlings' Harry Potter books, Sherri Tepper's Visitor. Basically fantasy/science fiction.. but more fantasy based. I enjoy the kind of book that offers a complete escape from your own world. Otherwise I spend a lot of time reading books related to my field of work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents.. without them, I would certainly not have had the opportunities I have had.
  2. My friends. Friends make the world go round and give of themselves for no other reason than they want to for you.
  3. My pets.. I have no children but without my furry friends, life would be very empty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous