Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050580766 A Single Man in Agoura Hills, CA 57 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Agoura Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Jewish

Agoura Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Agoura Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health & Fitness - without it nothing else matters.Politics - no right wing wack-jobs hereMy pets - I am a cat person.The environment - I recycle and am waiting for an all electric car

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I spend my leisure time reading and relaxing at home. I've discovered an author I like so much that I am reading everything by him that I can find. I will also relax in my back yard or around my home. I enjoy my home very much. I hope to find someone to share it with. I also enjoy spending leisure time with my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the single most important quality would be intelligence. Nothing is more of a turn on than an intelligent woman. A sense of humor has to be there too. Of course the physical attraction has to be there as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my sense of humor and laid back attitude come across pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading "True Compass" by Ted Kennedy. What a fascinating life he led.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and sanity (does that count as two?)
  2. my pets
  3. my financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's for me to know and for you to find out...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a southpaw. I am drawn to intelligent shows (24, NCIS, Bones, CSI-Vegas & Miami, Law & Order-all of them) as well as silly ones - South Park, Psych, Burn Notice, Royal Pains - and I watch too much tv. Of course if I was in a relationship I would be happy to give up some of my tv time ;-) I make sure to watch Keith Olbermann at least 3 times a week. In May of 2009 I became a vegetarian and I am still learning what to eat. I could use some help but it's been easier than I thought it would be and I am enjoying it and the affect it is having on my health and body.