Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050569368 A Single Man in Greenville, NY 38 / Data entry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Wiccan

Greenville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Devolping and maintaining all aspects of my code of honor.

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring the latest new game. Chatting with friends. watching TV. Keeping busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shonen Jump. It is a series of mangas imported from japan. It was entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My code of honor.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. My knowledge the future is not set in stone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am there.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

The only thing that i would consider anyone needing to know, would be this: My activities are entirely dictated by what is going on in my life right now. If it seemslike i am a couch potatoe, it is because very little is going on. I can adapt and change to fit the situation. I like doing new things and would rather be hanging with friends then hanging out at home.