Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050569072 A Single Man in Quincy, IL 68 / veterinarian

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of missouri - columbia
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Quincy, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of missouri - columbia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, music, learning, sports, photography, gardening, theatre, volunteering, community, raptors, animals, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Many interests, my daughter when available, music, photography, reading, volunteering, gardening, animals

The most influential person in my life has been

Cares about self and others. Appearance, intellect, humor, inquisitive of world, communicative, values, can balance their life!

The first thing people notice about me

Brown eyes, humor/wit, compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the daily Bible, provides strengthAnother book about setting goals, as you have to send out your ship to have it come in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods personal gifts to me
  2. My daughter Anna
  3. Relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In time with the special person, my character and personality will evolve--humility

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

Look at my pictures, then read who I am, nature is kind to me. Many different interests and blessings, communication -- understanding/listening, of self and people is vital

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational