Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050566466 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, MA 56 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde Park, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in my faith and drawing closer to God each day. I love my family and enjoy building a home-life that is filled with lots of love, laughter, adventure, and warm hugs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking spontaneous roadtrips with my kids to discover new places, working in the yard, and doing needlework in the evening. I enjoy getting together with good friends for a meal together or a chance to visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faith-filled and kind-hearted to all. I adopted my children as a single woman, so our family does not have a Dad. I would love for my kids to be able to see their mom in a loving relationship, and to have a Dad in their life. I learned so much from watching my parents love each other, while raising a big family. I'd love for my kids to have that experience too.

The first thing people notice about me

My inner strength and compassion for others. I'm always routing for the underdog.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read more magazines. When I have spare time, I tend to do needlework more than reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. Family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I come across more reserved, but have a very fun-loving and silly side. Although my faith is important to me, I feel like I'm very balanced, and have fun and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative