Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050565668 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / jeweler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about many things. I love volenteering whether it is at a homeless shelter or with animals. There are so many people in this world that need our help; young children and animals do not have a voice. Homeless people sometimes need a fresh start or a helping hand, sometimes just a hot meal and sometimes so much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing a variety of activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Loyalty,Well rounded...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Happiness, by Billy Graham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, and all of our blessings.
  2. For living in a country that is as safe as it is.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot more than meets their eye.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am worth getting to know!