Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050562572 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 42 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Neighborhood: Shroyer Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world around me a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of different interests. When I'm at home I enjoy reading and watching movies. I also enjoy running, camping and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is good companion, and with whom I enjoy spending time.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of varied experiences. I have a diverse background and have learned a lot of things from that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading The Last Detective by Robert Crais. He's an excellent writer and I enjoy his characters. I read a lot. I'll go through several paperbacks in a month, mostly mysteries, fantasy and science fiction, anything with a good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My position in life. I am where I want to be
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not simply quiet and I am not shy. I just tend to be reserved around a person until I feel that I have an understanding about them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time