Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050561270 A Single Woman in Princeton, KY 53 / management

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about aniimals,kids,family and fishing and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

read,watch tv,fish,

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,kindness,sense of humor and patience.

The first thing people notice about me

my glasses lol?

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am a horror buff,the last book i read was stephen kin"s Dreamcatcher i thought it was good but a little confusing but i enjoy all of his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children first of all.
  2. my wonderful job.
  3. the ability to see beyond the outside of a person to what they are on the inside.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i am worth the effort you put in to get to know me