Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050555162 A Single Woman in Coventry, CT 48 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a successful life for myself and being good to myself, taking time to vacation and relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with family and friends and studying for school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My deep husky one-of-a-kind laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wally Lamb's "Couldn't Keep It To Myself" about women in a correctional facility -- their joys, sadness and pain. A non-fiction book describing how these women ended up behind prison walls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful circle of family and friends
  2. My health
  3. A steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my shyness appears to be arrogance to others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Friends tell me I'm funny, outgoing, patient and down-to-earth. I'm independent yet very much enjoy spending time with someone special too. Although I'm happy with my life I do feel as if I'm missing something, namely a soul mate.