Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050549261 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 53 / Financial services / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a wide variety of interests including sports, movies, traveling (especially going to new places), dining out ( especially trying new restaurants or my old favorites), listening to music, cooking, going to shows,exercising,and just hanging out with that special someone. But, probably what I am most passionate with, is sports. I love all kinds of sports, both watching and participating. My favorite sports to watch are baseball and football. As far as playing, I like golf, tennis, basketball, biking, swimming, and working out at the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

My liesure time is usually spent either watching or playing a sport, traveling, dining out, going to shows, listening to music, watching TV, going to shows, reading, or just relaxing at home ( especially, if there is someone special in my life to spend the time with). Over the last 6 months I have gotten very passionate towards working out and exercising and getting in good shape...so far....so good!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the persons' personality; I have to generally enjoy speaking to this person and look foward to seeing them. The other important qualities that I would look for are caring, honest, comapssion, trustworthy, intelligent, loyal, and a good sense of humor....its important to be with someone that likes to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My New York accent; I lived in New York City my entire life until about 5 years ago and as soon as I speak people know I am not from the south. I relate well to all types of people, I have a very outgoing personality and am fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books but am very current on world events,politics, sports, business, and entertainment . I do read magazines and newspapers, mostly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Good lifestyle that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am a big guy (6"4" tall) and do not speak very softly, people tend to be a lttle intimidated by me , but I am a very kind sincere person, when you get to kmow me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

None at this time....you will have to get to know me to find out more info.