Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050545970 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 66 / Engineering Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Neighborhood: Carney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping America beautiful. I hate litterbugs. I believe very much in our civic duties, such as voting. Good friends..

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an Officer of a Blues Organization. I spend lots of my free time being involved with that. My Aquatics class, exercising, playing the piano, cards, board games, kayaking and my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent,Sense of Humor, Witty, Sensitive and Handyman.

The first thing people notice about me

My teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Ludlum, The Bourne Ultimatum It is suspenseful and fast paced, leaving you on the edge of your seat. It is about an assassin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel