Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050542667 A Single Man in Miami Beach, FL 37 / Classical Orchestral Musician - French Hornist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a classical musician, I am obviously passionate about music. I also have an intense fascination with graphic design despite not having received any formal training in that area.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly just relaxing...I spend a fair amount of time doing graphic design, which is my main hobby outside of music. I've also been known to watch TV, hang out at a local bar, or just sit and stare at the walls. Another big interest is gaming - not so much video gaming (although I have a very minor interest in that as well), but board games (chess, monopoly, etc...), bar games (darts, pool, foosball), and recreational games (ping-pong, golf).

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important? I'm not sure, but ideally someone who is intelligent, independent (but not isolated), self-confident (but not arrogant), has a sense of humor and appreciation for sarcasm and wit, is creative, honest, easy-going, and patient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've had as a result of my parents' financial stability
  2. My artistic abilities - in the fields of music and graphic design
  3. The support from family and friends for my endeavors in music and life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

You can find me on AIM as davegk5