Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050541168 A Single Woman in Roseville, CA 86 / My career was as a Real Estate Broker for 30 years. I am now retired.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Roseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roseville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing cards and going to movies with friends. Taking road trips and cruises. Doing volunteer work. Oh, yes, sometimes I shop till I drop.

The most influential person in my life has been

gentle loving nature.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly,easy to approach and well groomed,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our book club recently selected, "Death in the afternoon" by Hemingway. It described the bull fights in Spain before the restrictions. It was a second read,but I enjoyed it much more this time. His descriptions were gory and explict. He has a powerful style and cadance. I liked most how he fleshed out his charaters. I usually like mystery stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. Other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I enjoy being with people

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a survivor. I been through the ups and downs of life and am O.K. Although my son says I'm a little dizzy but what do kids know?