Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050521167 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 67 / speech/language pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about classical music/opera, my daughter and my family, and art/antiques

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,singing, being with friends, movies, opera and ballet, walking, reading,cooking and baking etci prefer not to schedule leisure time too intensely

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, eyes and voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The confessions of Max TivoliIt is the story of a man with a fictional condition and how this impacts his life. It is a love story - very movingAlso The year of magical thinking by Joan Didion - sad but fascinating true story of her life after her husband's death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. father
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I hav a great English-Irish sense of humor