Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6050515573 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 31 / Admissions Supervisor for not for profit agency

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Every aspect of it. I sing, I would love to write. I have always been around music, all types, therefore I was raised to enjoy my talent. I am also very family oriented. I love spending time with my family no matter what we are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside. Anything outdoors, gardening, playing at the park, fishing, camping, riding horses or fourwheelers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented. I come with a 3ft tall bonus prize, being my son, and would never consider dating a man who was not ok with that. My son is my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My "go with the flow" attitude. In my opinion you can't change the hand your dealt, so find the good in it and deal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Riding in Cars With Boys" ~Beverly Donofrio I loved that it was about a single mom, who through everything followed her dream to graduate from college and be something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for life in general. I am glad I am still alive to enjoy the new things I am experiencing.
  2. Friends. They are just an extension of your family and make your life that much more enjoyable
  3. music. What fun would life be without music?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh gosh I don't know. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am one who likes to take it slow in a relationship. I like to get to know people before jumping into anything. I am a look before you leap kinda gal.