Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #60500331 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / Lobbyist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about eating yummy food, traveling, and living my life to the fullest. I am a successful small business owner and it allows me to feel fulfilled during the day and the opportunity to travel in my free time. I was fortunate to visit the Bahamas, Munich (for Oktoberfest), Austria, Croatia and Costa Rica recently. My favorite country in the world is Spain because they value naps, wine, and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting with up with friends and family and enjoying a good glass of wine and a nice meal. I like going to sporting events, concerts, and plays. I like to hike or walk around the neighborhood with my dog, grabbing coffee, laughing...

The most influential person in my life has been

The perfect guy for me someone who is ambitious and has understated confidence. I like a man who appreciates what he does for a living. You've got to be comfy in a suit and sweats. People who travel usually have crazy stories. Dry humor makes me laugh and I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, you can tell that it is genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me" by Mindy Kaling. She is hilarious and I laughed out loud while reading, which is embarrassing but the sign of a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I am super close with my 4 sisters and my mom.
  2. I am thankful I share a business with my grandfather.
  3. I am thankful I was born in Denver, increasingly rare to meet those born in this great mile high city

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and make people laugh, but I tend to be introverted until I know someone well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show