Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6049427463 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 56 / I am a registered nurse in a local hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things in life that I could not possibly select one thing. I love culture and the arts, I am very interested in traditional values within the home such as family, entertaining, taking pride in your surroundings. I have cats and I love them as well as all animals. I love to learn new things in life about most any topic that I have an interest in. I love beauty, drawing and painting. I love different forms of music. Most of all, anything that I enjoy doing is always better shared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax at home and read. Sometimes I have a project that I work on that may be painting or craft related. I like to socialize with friends and family, go to the movies or take day trips. I also like cultural events. When I am in a relationship, I find interests that we do together as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest. Many people say that they would like to be in a relationship, but it takes a true commitment to develop a relationship. I am looking for someone who is a good match for me that is interested in a healthy honest relationship and looking to work at it.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am witty and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mars and Venus on a date- I found it entertaining and interesting as to how both sexes search for the same thing in life but for some reason have a difficult time connecting. (may be different patterns of thinking and communicating)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a truly good person and seek to make the best possible choices in my life. I try to do the best that I can. They see an independant and strong woman, but I can also be soft and open as well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want someone in my life who cares enough to be committed in a relationship. They need to be truthful and honest always even when it may be difficult. I prefer someone who shares a strong belief in God and hope that we have faith in each other. I would rather be without someone in life and be alone, than to be with someone and be lonely.