Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6049074969 A Single Woman in Toppenish, WA 38 / I am the supervisor for an pair of aftershchool programs that ensure that middle school students are prepared to go to college and achieve their goals.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Toppenish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Toppenish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toppenish, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose that my passion involves learning new things so that I can help myself and others to understand the world around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or family. i am a mad shopper and love to go out to movies, dinner, dancing or do whatever i can to be around others.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner should be a compassionate person who is willing to sacrifice to make a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

That I quickly fit in with my surroundings, even in new situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i think it was called "Expecting Adam"...long story short it was about a woman who was expecting a baby that was diagnosed as having down's syndrome in-utero. against all recommendations she carried the baby to full term and it talks about the special bond that they developed. it was an amazing story, just reinforced my belief that life is precious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity....i think that i come off as being really loud and extroverted but i do have a soft and understanding personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive