Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048437676 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Advertising Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Neighborhood: Near Southside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating the best opportunity be happy and not "waiting for good things to happen."

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funloving personality

The first thing people notice about me

Usually smiling and having as much fun as anyone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Discovering Your Sales Strengths"...good read and has been helpful in my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. knowing I make a difference in the lives of other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a people watcher and I probably wasn't looking at you, but in your direction. I don't get weird looks, but definitely some interesting ones!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

sure...if you ask