Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048418067 A Single Woman in Belvidere, IL 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belvidere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Belvidere, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belvidere, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with family and friends - the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with friends and/or family - just hanging out. My leisure time activities are usually pretty low-key, though I like to spice it up sometimes, too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion - but also honesty and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My initial shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Oxygen, by Carol Cassella. It's about an anesthesiologist who loses a patient and has to go through a lawsuit. I read a lot, usually fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supportive family
  2. The experiences in my life - good and bad - because they've made me the person I am today.
  3. The many people who've touched my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Can't think of anything - you'll just have to ask if there's something you want to know.