Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048417073 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 67 / I am a Technical Project Manager with some years of experience.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. Every day is another chance to do something great and / or wonderful. I enjoy sports, watching DVD's on my home entertainment center, eating out, and enjoying the whole life experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I collect baseball cards, coach soocer (in season), watch movies at home and out, and eat out at restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important quality that I look for is Integrity. My friend, lover or partner needs to have the strength of integrity to recognize and do what is right and not what is expedient.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice the grin or smile that they receive after they make eye contact.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have a favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the health that I enjoy.
  2. Secondarily, I am thankful that I have the full use of my intellect.
  3. Thirdly, I am very thankful that I have been granted a sense of humor that has helped me through tough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have an answer for that question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be a multifaceted partner to you, depending upon your individual needs. My life experiences and learnings have allowed me to have a great perspective on life and the relationships of people to one another.