Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048416559 A Single Woman in San Rafael, CA 76 / Retired although I supported a person in a high position of a large corporation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Rafael, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to live the best life that I can sharing it with a great companion. My passion is to make my home comfortable, clean and filled with the aroma of fresh home cooking and baking to share with my family and friends. I love to fill my home and terrace with beautiful growing flowers and of course, taking care of them. I guess you would call me a retired "homemaker" and lover of family. My newest passion is travel. I could pack a bag and leave be it car, plane or ship in two hours. My passport is always up to date. I have no responsibilities other than to myself and to enjoy new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a retiree every day is the week-end. I enjoy meeting friends for coffee or lunch, reading, walking, the beach, discovering the city in many aspects. I look in the newspaper for local activities such as farmers markets, fairs and anything that I might find interesting since I am open to any adventure. As a new resident of Marin County, everything interests me. I moved here to be close to family from NYC.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health shared by me, my children and their families.
  2. Financial independence for myself and my children.
  3. Living in this wonderful country.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent