Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048274877 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 71 / Office work and enjoy meeting people at work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors, to participate in or watch sports, I do enjoy walking, it gives me time to think and if I am with someone time to realy talk

I typically spend my leisure time

In the past few months I have been home, since my best friend died I just don't seem to have the desire to do any of the things which I usualy did.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that the person be honest, trust worthy, and be his own person

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest I do not know, maybe my smile, or the fact that I acknowledge anyone in passing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The health of my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful