Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048269463 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 62 / manage marketing, sales & design projects for international exhibition

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love architecture and design, both furniture and industrial design; I like to explore spiritual dimensions and I care about the food we eat-must be healthy/wholesome. Travel and experiencing other cultures is very important to me, as are quiet times at home with friends. My primary focus is on raising my teenage son to become a kind and capable person (and help him get through Biology I). Mainting a bi-cultural life between the US and Germany.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel here & in Europe, when at home I like to read & watch movies, go to art exhibits and study up on nutrition and good recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, optimism and the ability to reflect and share insights & ideas. Loyalty, but not possesiveness. Someone who is energetic, but not frantic. An international dimension would be ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

warm smile--though I am initially reserved, I warm up easily to people-especially when warmth and a certain spark are reciprocated

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Good To Great...about the qualities of good leadership in corporations; confirmed that good leaders are empathetic and humble people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful friends, both old and new, with a great deal of mutual support and affection
  2. I have good relationships with my family, and my teenage age son, most of all
  3. I grew up in Germany and being bi-cultural has helped me be tolerant, more thoughtful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a wry sense of humor-often keep it to myself or show to people I know better

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love animals and have 2 catsI am organized and disorganized at the same time--meaning I don't overplan, yet I like a certain structure; I like to be spontaneous