Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6048268870 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 57 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good life, trying to be a good person and spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, visiting with friends, traveling, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, sincerity, humor. Someone who is happy and satisfied with their life. My best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and self-confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmos (Carl Sagan), The Four Loves (C.S. Lewis). I read mostly non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be spontaneous and silly when I am with my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am very easy going, optimistic and relaxed. I love to travel to naturally beautiful places, ride horses and snorkel. I would much rather spend time alone, with my partner or with a small group of friends than to be in a crowd. I like spending time outdoors walking in a forest, hiking in the mountains, canoeing, riding horses, fishing, taking road trips, and listening to music. I am currently living in Houston, but plan to relocate to the Denver area within the next several months.