Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6047087968 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 34 / Data Entry, and other basic office duties

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and setting the right example - and of course, my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks with my daughter, reading, playing video/board games with my family. My REAL leisure time? Camping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, honesty, and loyalty...for obvious reasons. You can contact me at swtsthcal@aol.com.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I had a chance to sit and finish a book, but the book I AM reading is about a group of 5 close friends who visit an abandoned shelter where murders had occured before and one of them dissapears...that's as far as I've gotten so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, because she is one of the greatest things I've brought to this world.
  2. My parent's and family - because I know that without them, being a single mom would be more hard.
  3. Life : no matter how hard it get's, I still have it - and that is something to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate