Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046279871 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 43 / substitue teaching

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my education. i would like to receive my degree by the end of 2005

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv,reading,spending time with my children,spending time with friends,sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship

The first thing people notice about me

the way i carry myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Addicted by Micheal Basiden It was about a man(a widow with a young daughter) who met and slept with a woman he met a bar. She ended having a fatal attraction to him and followed him to a new city where he moved for work. He met a new woman and began a realationship with her. It got really crazy! What I enjoyed most about the book was that you could visualize everything that was going on in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't have good answer for that one. will think about it and get back to you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at the present moment.