Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046259368 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 62 / Office Manager and H.R. Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with a lot of young people and I am most passionate about them. I love these kids and I want to be a good example to them. To encourage them to look beyond this job. To never have to look back with regret at the choices they make today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, kayaking, gardening and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands that life is short and you need to appreciate and enjoy every day that you are given. I am looking for someone who laughs a lot and wants to have fun along with working hard. They would have to be someone that loves the outdoor...biking, boats, motorcycles, hiking ...

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot and I am constantly on the move.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. A relationship that endures over the years. It was such a beautiful story and showed such sensitivity .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ. To know that HE knows everything about me and still loves me.
  2. My friends. They are the ones that will be honest with you when no one else is.
  3. My family. When you know that they will be there for you no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tell me in 10 words or less....I hate long explanations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not now.