Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046251265 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / Abandoned Property at a financial company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be entertained, whether it be music, comedies or movies. I love to laugh and I am a huge fan of comedy, especially British comedy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends. We either go to movies or go out someplace and chat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who is positive and optimistic. Someone that likes to do things together and is intelligent, compassionate and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality and sense of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Foulcault's Pendulum by Umberto Echo, a thriller mixing in the occult, hermetic mysteries and many other subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I grateful for the health of my family.
  2. I love the fact that I am still curious and I love to learn new things.
  3. I'm happy I have a great group of loyal friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a self-deprecating sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I tend to be shy when I first meet someone, but if the conversation is about something I'm really interested in, I usually get over my shyness really fast.