Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046247965 A Single Man in Detroit, MI 42 / Technition and a DJ

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Detroit, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is weather, but I'm no science geek. I love to watch patterns form and reaseach tornadoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends or playing some video games once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be quick-witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly ever read, but the last book I enjoyed was Dragon: The Bruce Lee Story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to DJ and express my love of music.
  2. The return of my health after an unfortunate accident.
  3. The support of my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I try to have fun at whatever I am doing.