Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046237067 A Single Woman in Franklin, KY 38 / Merch mgr

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Franklin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I tend to be passionate about everything I do. The quirky side is passionate about the perfect ratio of cereal:milk, Dr. Pepper in a glass bottle (with real sugar), and singing the wrong lyrics while driving in my car.

I typically spend my leisure time

napping like a cat in the sunshine, finding new places to explore, and spending QT with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who marches to the beat of their own drummer, that way we can start a band. Confident and secure are top qualities. I travel for work and there's no room for insecurity. Wanted: friend, adventurer, and lover of bad jokes and terrible puns.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd love to say it's my laugh, but it's my eyes. So much so, that it's a running joke about how long it takes for a stranger to mention them when out with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I catch up with the news online, read trashy gossip rags at the beauty salon, and the last book I read was "Wild" and then proceeded to obsess over hiking the PCT. Books, man!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. Common sense
  3. West coast sunsets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Under the hard shell is a big ole softie. Shhhhh....Very few people know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm a quirky girl. That's a basic statement for such a colorful idea. I'll never blend in, hate going along with the crowd, and you won't catch me dead in a pair of skinny jeans tucked in knee high boots. Hans Solo I am not, nor do I live a pirate life. Your playlist says more than words possibly could, so let's compare iPods.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, montage of heck, american experience