Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6046229965 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 48 / im in the medical field

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work and caring for my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and sitting back and enjoying my love ones..

The most influential person in my life has been

someone whos honest and funny,and someone who loves life and loves to live it,and whos easy to talk too likes to listen to you...etc.

The first thing people notice about me

im funny and easy to talk too..

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read much,lol...sorry...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my life and living it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very unique and full of life...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

im looking for my best friend and my soulmate...